We are a group of concerned faculty, staff, and students who want to help facilitate getting help to the most vulnerable members of our community as quickly as possible.

Our Board:

Vickie Edwards, PhD, Faculty – School of Public Affairs and Administration, President
Laura Worline, WMU Student, Vice President
Cristine Thomas, Staff – Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Secretary/Treasurer
Emily Fackler, WMU Alumni, Communications Officer
Lisa Minnick, PhD, Faculty – English
Christopher Biggs, DMA, Faculty – School of Music
Sarah Hill, PhD, Faculty – Institute of Environment and Sustainability
Tammy Betz, Staff – College of Arts and Sciences
Mercedes Tubino-Blanco, PhD, Faculty – Spanish
Catrina Beeny, Staff – Civil and Construction Engineering

%d bloggers like this: